Friday, May 6, 2011

Tech N9ne ? ?All 6?s & 7?s? Cover Art + Tracklist

The cover's been making the rounds for the last few weeks, but here's the tracklist for the June 7th release.

1. The Pledge 2. Technicians 3. Military (Skit) 4. Am I A Psycho? f/ B.o.B & Hopsin 5. He?s A Mental Giant 6. Worldwide Choppers f/ Ceza, JL B.Hood, Uso, Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes, D-Loc, & Twisted Insane 7. We Miss You Man (Skit) 8. I Love Music f/ Kendrick Lamar & Oobergeek 9. Strangeland 10. Call From Richie (Skit) 11. The Boogieman f/ Stokley of Mint Condition & First Degree the D.E. 12. Cult Leader f/ Liz Suwandi 13. Call From KC Poet Camile (Skit) 14. Fuck Food f/ Lil Wayne, T-Pain, & Krizz Kaliko 15. Overtime f/ Stevie Stone 16. Pornographic f/ Snoop Dogg, E-40, & Krizz Kaliko 17. You Owe Like Pookie f/ Jay Rock & Kutt Calhoun 18. Delusional f/ Nikkiya 19. So Lonely f/ Blind Fury & Mackenzie O?Guin 20. If I Could f/ Stephen Carpenter & Chino Moreno 21. Angry Caller (Skit) 22. Love Me Tomorrow f/ Big Scoob 23. Mama Nem 24. Promiseland f/ Nikkiya

Related posts:

  1. Tech N9ne – “Bad Season”
  2. Tech N9ne – “I Love Music” (feat. Kendrick Lamar + Oobergeek)


Chris Ward Christopher \"Kid\" Reid Chuck D Chyna Whyte City Spud

No comments:

Post a Comment