Friday, May 6, 2011

T-Pain ? ?pRevolver? Mixtape

After much blood, sweat, and tears, a huge contest, and a few leaks T-Pain & Nappy Boy Entertainment presents "prEVOLVEr The Mixtape". "prEVOLVEr" is the precursor for T-Pain's forthcoming 4th studio album "rEVOLVEr" and consists of 30 new beats and tracks from Teddy Pain and guests Mistah Fab, Field Mob, Brisco, One Chance, Lil Wayne, Tity Boi, Krizz Kaliko, Birdman, Joey Galaxy, & Tay Dizm. "prEVOLVEr" has all new beats from Tha Bizness, Young Fyre, T-Pain, Khalil, Bishop Jones, Rick N Prez, Cannon, Lil C & So Inkredibles. The contest track "Motivated" also includes verses from both winners PL Official & B Martin. T-Pain's single "Best Love Song" featuring Chris Brown is on sale now.

T-Pain - "pRevolver" Mixtape Related posts:

  1. T-Pain – “You Copying Me”
  2. T-Pain Presents The Nappy Boy Allstars Mixtape


DJ Static DMX Doc Gynéco Dontcha Doseone

No comments:

Post a Comment